SCCC Foundation Board of Directors

SCCC Foundation Board of Directors - 2017-2018

Richard Kotlow
UHY Advisors NY, Inc.

Michael Tobin
Michael A. Tobin and Associates,  C.P.A.'s, P.C.

Dr. Steady Moono
SCCC President

Jeanne Maloy
Marshall & Sterling Upstate, Inc.
Immediate Past Chair

Jamison Flora
Berkshire Bank


 Valerie Bleser  Northeastern Fine Jewelry 
 Ann Fleming Brown  Union College
 Kevin R. Buhrmaster
 1st National Bank of Scotia
 Kenneth Countermine '93
 TD Bank
 Vera Dordick '04
 Avant Garde Global Communications
 Martin S. Finn, Esq.
 Lavelle & Finn
 Michael Hoffman  Turf Hotels
 Peter L. Gregory
 RBC Wealth Management
 Peggy King
 SCCC Dean Emeritus
 Celia Mack  Ingersoll Place Assisted Living
 Lynn D. Manning
 MVP Health Care
 Angelicia Morris
 Schenectady County Human Rights Commission
 Terry Phillips
 Community Advocate
 Yono Purnomo, CEC, CFBE       
 Yono's Restaurant
 Tina Chericoni Versaci, Esq.
 Community Advocate
 Reneé Walrath
 Walrath Recruiting, Inc.
 Barbara Bishop Ward
 Proctors Theatre
 Robin Wiley  Proctors Theatre
 Susan M. Zongrone ’85