Men's Basketball

men'sbasketballteam

Front row: Laquyse Moore, Julian Austria, Jerrell McLeod
Back row: Assistant Coach Harry Rolle, Lavonte Armwood, Brandon Williams, Daquaine Sivels, Justin Swinea, Jordan Devaughn and Head Coach Mike Naylor

See individual photos of this year's players here.

See game photos (the Royals in action) here.

2016 - 2017 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Site Time Score W/L Record
Nov. 2 Wednesday Broome CC Home 7 pm    
Nov. 6 Sunday Ulster CC Away 1 pm    
Nov. 8 Tuesday Tompkins Cortland CC Home 7 pm    
Nov. 10 Thursday Onondaga CC Away 7 pm    
Nov. 13 Sunday Cayuga CC Away 3 pm    
Nov. 19 Saturday Jefferson CC Home 3 pm    
Nov. 20 Sunday Hudson Valley CC Away 2 pm    
Nov. 29 Tuesday Fulton Montgomery CC Home 7 pm    
Dec. 6 Tuesday Columbia Greene CC Away 7 pm    
Dec. 10 Saturday Corning CC Home 3 pm    
Jan. 8 Sunday Finger Lakes CC Away 3 pm    
Jan. 10 Tuesday Clinton CC Away 7 pm    
Jan. 12 Thursday North Country CC Home 7 pm    
Jan. 14 Saturday Herkimer CC Away 3 pm    
Jan. 16 Monday SUNY Adirondack Away 7 pm    
Jan. 18 Wednesday Mohawk Valley CC Home 7 pm    
Jan. 21 Saturday Columbia Greene CC Home 3 pm    
Jan. 25 Wednesday Fulton Montgomery CC Away 7 pm    
Jan. 28 Saturday Hudson Valley CC Home 3 pm    
Feb. 4 Saturday Word of Life Home 3 pm    
Feb. 6 Monday SUNY Adirondack Home 7 pm    
Feb. 8 Wednesday Clinton CC Home 7 pm    
Feb. 11 Saturday North Country CC Away 3 pm    
Feb.  15 Wednesday Herkimer CC Home 7 pm    
Feb. 18 Saturday Mohawk Valley CC Away 3 pm    
Feb. 21 Tuesday Sub-regionals TBA TBA    
Feb. 24-26 Fri.-Sun. Regionals TBA TBA    


Head Coach: Harry Rolle, Empire State College, First Year
Office Phone: (518) 381-1356
Home Phone: (518) 847-3214
E-mail: htown350@yahoo.com

Conference: Mountain Valley Collegiate
Colors: Royal Blue and Gold
Nickname: Royals