Men's Basketball


2014 - 2015 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Site Time Score W/L Record
Nov. 2 Sunday Army Prep Away 1 pm
Nov. 7 Friday Broome CC Home 5 pm
Nov. 13 Thursday Onondaga CC Away 7 pm    
Nov. 16 Sunday Cayuga CC Away 3 pm    
Nov. 22 Saturday Jefferson CC Home 3 pm    
Nov. 23 Sunday Hudson Valley Home 3 pm    
Dec. 2 Tuesday Fulton Montgomery CC Home 7 pm    
Dec. 9 Tuesday Columbia Greene CC Home 5 pm    
Dec. 13 Saturday Corning CC Home 3 pm    
Jan. 3 Saturday Finger Lakes CC Away 3 pm    
Jan. 8 Thursday SUNY Delhi Home 7 pm    
Jan. 10 Saturday SUNY Adirondack Away 3 pm    
Jan. 13 Tuesday Clinton CC Away 7 pm    
Jan. 15 Thursday North Country CC Home 7 pm    
Jan. 17 Saturday Herkimer CC Away 3 pm    
Jan. 21 Wednesday Mohawk Valley CC Home

7 pm

   
Jan. 24 Saturday Columbia Greene CC Away 1 pm    
Jan. 28 Wednesday Fulton Montgomery CC Away 7 pm    
Jan. 31 Saturday Hudson Valley CC Away 3 pm    
Feb. 4 Wednesday SUNY Delhi Away 7 pm    
Feb. 9 Monday SUNY Adirondack Home 7 pm    
Feb. 11 Wednesday Clinton CC Home 7 pm    
Feb.  14 Saturday North Country CC Away 3 pm    
Feb. 15 Sunday Tompkins Cortland CC Home 3 pm    
Feb. 18 Wednesday Herkimer CC Home 7 pm    
Feb. 21 Saturday Mohawk Valley CC Away 3 pm    
Feb. 24 Tuesday Sub-regionals TBA TBA    
Feb. 27-March 1 Fri.-Sun. Regionals Finger Lakes CC TBA    

 

 

Roster

Name No. Ht. Yr. Pos. High School
Zy-Eir Murray 10 6'1" Fr. PG

Green Tech

Chris Dixon 30 6'3" Fr. PF Albany
Terrence Squire 20 6'2" Fr. F Schenectady
Tru Garland 3 5'10" Fr. PG John Kennedy
Terrell Mewborn 11 6'4" So.. F Bishop Loughlin
Arkiem Williams 2 5'9" Fr. PG Green Tech
Alex McCraith 44 6'3" Fr. PF Green Tech
Jamel Johnson 12 6'1" Fr. G Schenectady
Stephen Bert 4 6'0" Fr. G

Pelham Prep

Devon Jordan 13 6'4" Fr. G/F Bowsher
Stephon McCalmon 14 6'3" So. G/F Belleville
Chanse Watson 22 6'4" Fr. PF Westbury
Josh Daignault 23 6'1" Fr. F Shenendehowa


Head Coach: Mike Naylor, Russell Sage College, Second Year
Office Phone: (518) 381-1356
Home Phone: (518) 368-4970
E-mail: MNaylor@nycap.rr.com

Assistant Coach: Harry Rolle, Empire State College
Office Phone: (518) 381-1356
Home Phone: (518) 847-3214
E-mail: htown350@yahoo.com.

Conference: Mountain Valley Collegiate
Colors: Royal Blue and Gold
Nickname: Royals