Men's Baseball

baseball

More photos

2015 Spring Schedule

Date Day Opponent Site Time ScoreRecord
March 28 Sat. Hudson Valley CC (DH) Away Noon
March 29 Sun. Hudson Valley CC (DH) Home Noon
March 31 Tues. Jefferson CC (DH) Away 2 pm
April 2 Thurs. Jefferson CC (DH) Home 2 pm
April 7 Tues. Clinton CC (DH) Away 2 pm    
April 9 Thurs. Clinton CC (DH) Home 2 pm    
April 11 Sat. Herkimer CC (DH) Home 1 pm    
April 12 Sun. Herkimer CC (DH) Away 1 pm    
April 14 Tues. SUNY Adirondack (DH) Away 2 pm
April 16 Thurs. SUNY Adirondack (DH) Home 2 pm  
April 18 Sat. BYE        
April 19 Sun. BYE        
April 21 Tues. Columbia Greene CC (DH) Home 2 pm    
April 23 Thurs.. Columbia Greene CC (DH) Away 2 pm    
April 25 Sat. Fulton Montgomery CC (DH) Away 1 pm    
April 26 Sun. Fulton Montgomery CC (DH) Home 1 pm    
April 28 Tues. Mohawk Valley CC (DH) Home 2 pm    
April 30 Thurs. Mohawk Valley CC (DH) Away 2 pm    
May 2 Sat. Makeup Day       
May 3 Sun. Makeup Day        
May 5 Tues. Makeup Day        
May 7 Thurs. Makeup Day        
May 9-10 Sat-Sun Sub-Regionals (Best of 3) TBA TBA    
May 15-17 Fri.-Sun. Regional Tournament Little Falls, NY TBA
May 23-29 Sat.-Fri. NJCAA DIII World Series Kinston, NC TBA

Click here to read answers to some frequently asked questions about SCCC's men's baseball.


 

Coaching Staff

Head Coach
Tim Andi, LeMoyne College
24th Season
Work Phone:(518) 462-7600 x163
Cell:(518) 466-3471

Assistant Coach
Jason Burns, Saint Rose
11th Season

Cell: (518) 669-1049

 

2014 Record: 21-16
Conference: Mountain Valley