Schedule of IRB Meetings

Schedule of IRB Meetings Fall 2017

Meeting Date

Deadline for Submission of Application for Review at this Meeting

Thursday, September 7

N/A

Thursday, September 14

N/A

Thursday, September 21

N/A

Thursday, October 5

Monday, October 2, 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 19

Monday, October 16, 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 2

Monday, October 30, 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 16

Monday, November 13, 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 30

Monday, November 27, 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 14

Monday, December 11, 12:00 p.m.